Exceptional Member

Madison USBC Women’s BA Exceptional Member Award

This award will be presented annually to one member of the Madison USBC Women’s Bowling Association who best exemplifies the sport of bowling through her dedication to the sport and her love for the game.

Requirement: The nominee is or has been a member of the MWBA for 15 years.
Click here for more details.

Want to nominate someone?
Click here to download nomination form.

2015 Sandy Stanley
2014 Karine Aslakson
2012 Bev Hall
2011 Dorothy Milestone
2010 Jan Henes
2009 Donna Davidson
2008 Judy Bunge
2007 Lois Wills
2006 Char Hellenbrand
2005 Donna Herling
2004 Donna Moran
2003 Betty Kabele