This year the Women’s Championship tournament ball sponsor is Motiv.  All bowlers who earn a new ball will be able to pick them up at Rob Bailey’s Pro Shop in Sun Prairie.

One ball will be given away in the “Captain’s Only” drawing, and all squad organizers of eight or more teams will automatically earn a new ball.

We’re also offering secondary prizes of $25.00 gift certificates to Food Fight restaurants when proceeds fall in between bowling balls.

2017-18 Prize Winners

Captain’s Drawing

1. Lauren Sammel

Ball Winners

Bonnie Hyatt
Marcia Faulkner (2)
Wendy Proctor
Mary Lo

Food Fight Winners

Lindsay Conklin
Rob Stone
Ann Jones
Andrea Holznagel