Eoff Wins 2013 MBA Masters

Derek Eoff
Derek Eoff

For the second consecutive year, the five seed has run the table in the stepladder finals of the MBA Masters. MBA newcomer Derek Eoff bested a field of 45 entrants to claim the title in the fifth annual tournament on February 2, 2013.

Congratulations to Derek, who won $510.00, two tickets to the MBA Hall of Fame Dinner and Bowler Recognition ceremony in August, one ticket to the Dinner with the Champions in October, and the crystal Eagle Trophy.

The tournament was held at MBA City Tournament host Bowl-A-Vard Lanes on the USBC Blue #1 pattern – a pattern which has considerably less volume than the USBC Blue #3 condition used the previous two Masters. The result was significantly higher scores, though no honor counts.

Complete Results

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply