Derek Eoff defeated Mike Hoffman 246-202 to win the MAST event at Spartan Bowl in McFarland Sunday. The victory was Eoff’s sixth MAST title. Eoff earned $673 for the win, with Hoffman taking home $372 for second. The other payouts were $238 for 3rd-4th, $180 for 5th-8th, and $139 for 9th-16th. Eoff also received $130 from the Bet To Win pot. 65 bowlers competed on Spartan’s house shot. The cut […]

Joe Janz and Tim Damerow defeated Tim Janz and Andy Bunkoske 471-391 to win the MAST Doubles event at Schwoegler’s Entertainment Center on Sunday January 10th. The win was Janz’s 11th MAST title and Damerow’s second. Tournament payouts were $1,022 for 1st, $540 for 2nd, $372 for 3rd-4th, and $256 for 5th-8th. MAST also paid a 9th cash spot at $142. 38 teams competed on the 2015 USBC Minors pattern. […]