Congratulations to Chad Maas on winning his third MAST title! Maas defeated Nick Heilman in the title match, 225 to 191, to win $503. He also earned another $100 for a total winning of $603 for betting on himself to win. Heilman took home $277 for second place.

The tournament drew fifty-five bowlers and was contested on the USBC 2015 Open Team pattern. Wade Staude led qualifying with games of 224, 233, 256, and 257 to total 970. He will receive 25 bonus points for this accomplishment. For others to advance to match play, it took a score of 836 over 4 games. For the first time this year, four women competed and Tracy Fakes earned $60 for being the highest qualifying women with none making the cut.

Prairie Lanes and Badger Pro Shop sponsored the tournament which added $360 to the prize fund. Badger Pro Shop gave a Storm Crux Pearl at cost and Prairie lanes gave four $10 gift cards and reduced lineage. Steve Powers won the ball and the gift cards were won by Caitlin Powers, Kevin Punzel, Terry Dunn, and Zach Green.

Complete Results

Categories: 2014-15, M.A.S.T., Results

Comments are closed.