Congratulations to Andy Mills on winning his first MAST title.  Mills defeated Greg Thomas in the title match, 223 to 216, to win $493. Thomas received $271 for second place.  Additionally, Mills earned another $220 for betting on himself to win.

Fifty-seven bowlers competed on the USBC Open shot and will receive 25 bonus points for the challenge pattern.  The cut to advance out of qualifying was 819 and 16 finalists competed in survivor finals.  Heath Haug led qualifying with 895 and will receive an extra 25 points point for his accomplishment.

Ten Pin Alley and Phoenix Pro Shop sponsored the tournament, adding $180 to the prize fund.  Ten Pin Alley gave a break on lineage and four $10 gift cards to the drawing.  Phoenix Pro Shop gave a Radical Pearl at reduced cost to the drawing, which was won by Joey Kick.  Mark Newkirk, Dave Erickson, Ron Blanchar, and Nick Heilman won the gift cards.

Complete Results

Categories: 2013-14, M.A.S.T., Results

Leave a Reply